House GOP Finally Get Their Act Together!



Every Republican member of the United States House of Representatives voted “NO”.

We owe ’em all a beer!

Now, can we just get the Republicans in the Senate to do the same thing?


Atlas Shrugs has a list of the brave Democrats Patriots who had the courage to vote against Hopeinchange:

Allan Boyd – Florida 2nd District
Bobby Bright – Alabama 2nd District
Jim Cooper – Tennessee 5th District
Brad Ellsworth – Indiana 9th District
Parker Griffith – Alabama 5th District
Paul E Kanjorski – Pennsylvania 11th District
Frank M. Kratovil Jr. – Maryland – 1st District
Walt Minnick – Idaho 1st District
Collin Peterson – Minnesota 7th District
Heath Shuler – North Carolina – 11th District
Gene Taylor – Mississippi 4th District

“Our” new 2nd District Congressman, Harry Teague, (Democratic Obama suck-up) voted for the package.  I called his office this afternoon and requested that he would not do so.  Naturally he did not listen to me.


One thought on “House GOP Finally Get Their Act Together!

Comments are closed.